A modern and creative living environment combining life, work and leisure

From offices to residential neighbourhoods, the city’s Creative Park to its Lifestyle Village, and Greencoast Elementary School to African Leadership College (ALC), Beau Plan has imagined the city of tomorrow, in which everything is possible. All in an atmosphere as enjoyable as it is practical, and in which you can easily reconcile your busy professional life and lively social calendar!

Discover our Masterplan

An exceptional quality of life for future generations

Beau Plan’s future residents will be able to choose from plots of land, apartments, duplexes and houses. The conveniences of a practical and enjoyable lifestyle are within arms’ reach, with a supermarket, sports centre, shops and restaurants located in a verdant, historic setting.

As an avant-garde city, Beau Plan embodies the concept of “Live, work, play”. Walking and bicycle paths connect the residential park – conceived of as a village for families, young professionals and seniors – to the lake, office spaces, shops and recreational areas.

Discover the residences

A new vision of the workplace

Office spaces, commercial premises, showrooms, workshops, a business hotel and a business park… Beau Plan offers professionals all of this and more! In this innovative city, you’ll find yourself energised by the orchard and lake in the vicinity of your office. You’ll also maximise your productivity thanks to the proximity of conveniences such as a supermarket, shops, restaurants, a gym… and much more!

Discover our business offers

Beau Plan just wants to have fun!

Beau Plan is the perfect playground for young and old alike; for athletes and creatives; and for shopaholics and nature lovers! From the city’s Lifestyle Village with its shops, bars and cafes to its Creative Park, equestrian centre and green spaces, Beau Plan offers its residents an exceptional quality of life.

Discover our lifestyle offer

Education at the heart of Beau Plan Smart City

How do we shape the leaders of tomorrow? By encouraging them to take an active role in the world around them from an early age. From kindergarten to university, Beau Plan is committed to education.

Greencoast, a pre-primary, primary and soon-to-be secondary school, prepares its students for life. Through playful and participative teaching methods, children learn self-reliance in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The school programme also includes a strong focus on creativity and environmental awareness.

Discover Greencoast

As a student at the African Leadership College (ALC), you’ll take an active role in building both your academic career and your professional future. Creativity, curiosity and self-criticism are crucial. But the ALC experience is not confined to campus: outside the university, students are invited to make the most of their talents, discover the island and volunteer through the ALUAlive! Programme. It’s learning for life!

Discover ALC

Creativity, the inspiration of Beau Plan’s vision

In a city driven by creativity, artistic expression is everywhere. Beau Plan’s Smart City is rooted in creativity and celebrates imagination in all its forms. In its Creative Park, the artists of today and tomorrow give free rein to their talent, in the form of art, dance, crafts, culture… We warn you, the vibrant atmosphere is contagious!

Discover the Creative Park

UN CADRE DE VIE MODERNE ET CREATIF OÙ IL FAIT BON VIVRE

Des bureaux aux quartiers résidentiels, du Creative Park au Lifestyle Village, de l’école primaire Greencoast à l’université ALC, Beau Plan imagine la ville de demain où tout devient possible. Une atmosphère aussi agréable que pratique, où il est facile d’associer un agenda professionnel bien rempli à une vie sociale trépidante !

DECOUVREZ NOTRE MASTERPLAN

Une qualité de vie exceptionnelle pour plusieurs générations

Les futurs résidents de Beau Plan peuvent choisir parmi des terrains, des appartements, des duplex et des villas. À portée de main, des facilités pour un quotidien agréable et pratique. Supermarché, centre sportif, boutiques et restaurants… Le tout dans un cadre luxuriant et chargé d’histoire.

Avant-gardiste, la ville de Beau Plan donne tout son sens au concept “Live, work, play”. Connectée au lac, aux bureaux, aux commerces et aux espaces de loisirs par des axes piétons et des pistes cyclables, le parc résidentiel est pensé comme un village pour les familles, les jeunes professionnels et les retraités.

Découvrir les résidences

Une nouvelle vision du lieu de travail

Des bureaux, des espaces commerciaux, des showrooms, des ateliers, un hôtel d’affaires et un parc d’entreprises… voilà ce qui attend les professionnels à Beau Plan ! Travailler dans cette ville moderne et innovante, c’est puiser son énergie dans un cadre épanouissant, à deux pas d’un verger et d’un lac, et optimiser sa productivité grâce aux commodités environnantes : supermarché, boutiques, restaurants, salle de sport… et bien plus encore

Découvrir l’offre business

Beau Plan just wanna have fun!

Beau Plan, c’est un terrain de jeu pour les petits et les grands. Pour les sportifs et les créatifs. Pour les shopping addicts et les amoureux de la nature ! Du Lifestyle Village avec ses boutiques, bars et cafés, au Creative Park, en passant par le centre équestre et les espaces verts, la ville de Beau Plan promet une qualité de vie exceptionnelle.

Découvrir l’offre lifestyle

L’éducation au cœur de la Smart City de Beau Plan

Greencoast, école pré-primaire, primaire et bientôt secondaire, prépare ses élèves à la vie. À travers des méthodes d’enseignement ludiques et participatives, les enfants apprennent à devenir autonomes dans une atmosphère détendue et conviviale. Créativité et conscientisation à l’environnement sont également des essentiels du programme scolaire !

Découvrir Greencoast

Être étudiant à l’African Leadership College (ALC), c’est être acteur de son parcours universitaire et de son avenir professionnel. Ici, créativité, curiosité et autocritique sont des musts. Mais l’expérience ALC ne se limite pas aux murs de l’école : hors campus, les étudiants sont invités à exposer leur talent, découvrir l’île et donner de leur temps à des associations caritatives à travers le programme ALUAlive !. Une formation pour la vie !

Découvrir ALC

La créativité au cœur de la vision de Beau Plan

Dans une ville animée par la créativité, l’expression artistique est omniprésente. La Smart City de Beau Plan prend racine dans la créativité et célèbre l’imagination sous toutes ses formes. Son Creative Park laisse libre cours aux talents d’aujourd’hui et de demain : art, danse, artisanat, culture… Prenez garde, l’atmosphère vibrante des lieux est contagieuse !

Découvrir le Creative Park