A cosmopolitan lifestyle

Living in Beau Plan is opportunity to experience the typical Mauritian lifestyle while enjoying access to the modern amenities of a city. Depending on your mood, slip on a pair of iconic Dodo flip-flops or sky-high stilettoes; go jogging in an orchard or indulge in some sushi; and shop for local crafts or international brands…

A culinary journey every day

It’s enough to make a foodie’s head spin: whether they offer international specialties or trendy new dishes, the Lifestyle Village’s bars and restaurants make every effort to delight your taste buds. Beau Plan allows food lovers to get together for a friendly meal or delicious local beer – the perfect opportunity to meet your neighbours, make new friends or relax after work.

The answer to all of your shopping needs

The Lifestyle Village is home to a host of local artisans whose original, “made in Mauritius” creations are sold alongside international branded goods. With its wide range of practical shops and services – including a pharmacy, interior design boutiques and hairdressing salons – the Lifestyle Village will meet your every need. At the Beau Plan Creative Park Workshop a few steps away, you can soak up the atmosphere as you admire the work of the artist in residence or browse the local designs on display.

Express your creativity!

From its Workshop to its Creative Park, Beau Plan celebrates culture in every form and allows its residents’ talents to flourish.

I’m inspired!

Get active!

Beau Plan encourages a healthy lifestyle. It offers a wide range of facilities to those who want to practice sports, including a riding club, sports centre and dance studio.

Take part in a yoga session under the trees at the Pamplemousses Botanical Garden, or make your way to Balaclava along our walking or cycle paths. After this heroic effort, children and adults alike will love cooling off with a swim in the balmy waters of the lagoon!

Alternatively, the Mon Rocher equestrian centre, open every day, offers rides, show jumping, behaviourism classes and even horse football to horse-riding enthusiasts!

UN STYLE DE VIE COSMOPOLITE

Faire l’expérience du mode de vie typiquement mauricien tout en profitant des facilités modernes offertes par une grande ville , voici ce qu’offre Beau Plan. Selon vos humeurs, alternez entre savates Dodo et talons aiguilles ; jogging dans les vergers et sushis en soirée ; artisans locaux et marques internationales…

À chaque jour son voyage culinaire

Les foodies ne sauront plus où mettre la tête : entre spécialités internationales et mets branchés, les bars et restaurants du Lifestyle Village rivalisent d’originalité pour plaire à vos papilles. Beau Plan réunit les gourmands autour d’une table conviviale ou d’une bonne bière locale – l’occasion de rencontrer ses voisins, faire de nouvelles connaissances et se détendre après une journée de travail.

La réponse à toutes vos envies shopping

Au Lifestyle Village, rencontrez une pléiade d’artisans locaux, dont les créations originales made in Mauritius côtoient les marques internationales. Avec un grand choix d’enseignes pratiques – pharmacie, magasins de déco, salons de coiffure… – le Lifestyle Village répond aux besoins de tous. À quelques pas, au Workshop du Beau Plan Creative Park, observez un artiste en résidence pour vous imprégner de l’ambiance ou faites l’acquisition de créations locales.

Exprimez votre créativité !

Du Workshop au Creative Park, la culture s’illustre sous toutes ses formes à Beau Plan. La ville laisse libre cours au talent de chacun pour s’enrichir.

J’aimerais en savoir plus

Passez à l’action !

Beau Plan encourage un mode de vie sain et laisse libre cours au mouvement : club d’équitation, centre sportif et studio de danse vous proposent un grand choix d’activités.

Profitez de la proximité du Jardin de Pamplemousses pour une séance de yoga sous la canopée, ou rejoignez Balaclava à pied ou à vélo sur les pistes prévues à cet effet. Une épopée sportive qui se termine dans les eaux tièdes du lagon, pour le plaisir des petits et des grands !

Les écuries de Mon Rocher accueillent chaque jour les passionnés d’équitation pour des balades, du saut d’obstacles, de l’éthologie et même du poney foot !