Latest Projects

SOLD OUT

Les Muguets

Les Muguets, the latest residential project of Beau Plan is developing its first phase at the heart of the smart city project.

The Strand

With its contemporary architecture on a human scale, the Office Park will offer a range of offices and workspaces located by the lake and in close proximity to the business hotel and Lifestyle Village.

Business District

The business district offers commercial and land space for companies wishing to establish their activities in the North, while remaining in close proximity to the other business centers of the island. From buildings to showrooms and studios, The Business District offers spaces bespoke to your needs.

CREATIVITY, THE ENERGY THAT DRIVES BEAU PLAN

Set in the heart of an exceptional heritage area dotted with centuries-old trees, orchards and industrial vestiges, Beau Plan offers a modern and creative living environment in the north of Mauritius; a city in which residential and commercial spaces, offices, educational institutions and leisure areas all coexist.

Beau Plan’s ambition is to develop an ecosystem where
life, work and leisure come together, naturally.

CREATIVE AND INNOVATIVE

Beau Plan celebrates art and culture in every form. From its Creative Park to the African Leadership College (ALC), and from shops featuring locally-made goods to residential neighbourhoods in which lives are built and memories are made… Beau Plan invites its inhabitants to set their creativity free!

Discover

Don’t miss the latest news from Beau Plan!

News3_Nathan_1_bw
Insights with Nathan Iyer
An architect, an urban designer, a thinker, an innovator: Durban-based Nathan Iyer, the mastermind behind Beau Plan Smart City, is all of these and more.

INVEST IN MAURITIUS

A popular destination among expatriates and investors, Mauritius offers an attractive legal and fiscal framework to foreigners who wish to invest in real estate. Interested in relocating?

Learn more here

A PRICELESS HERITAGE

Under the verandas of its Creole houses, beneath its factory chimneys and ancient trees, and within the historic workshops whose walls have borne witness to countless human adventures, the Pamplemousses region plunges you deep into a past full of Mauritian stories.

At its heart is Beau Plan. This authentic city offers all the comforts of modern living within a carefully planned development, and is based on a vision of a sustainable way of life that can be passed on to future generations.

DISCOVER

A STRATEGIC LOCATION AT THE GATEWAY TO THE NORTH

Linking the dynamism of the centre of Mauritius to the sunny lifestyle of the coast, Beau Plan is an ideal destination for professionals and families alike.
Beau Plan’s prime location – minutes from the capital, Port Louis, and with direct access to the island’s business centres and major regional attractions such as the Pamplemousses Botanical Garden – makes it the gateway to the North

Derniers projets

100 % vendu

Les Muguets

Les Muguets, le dernier projet résidentiel de Beau Plan développe sa première phase au cœur du projet de Smart City.

The Strand

Le Office Park proposera une offre de bureaux et d’espaces de travail au bord du lac, à proximité du business hotel et du Lifestyle Village avec une architecture contemporaine tout en restant à taille humaine. Au coeur du projet et à proximité de toutes les infrastructures, le Lakeside de Beau Plan.

Business District

Ce quartier d’affaires propose des espaces commerciaux et terrains pour les entreprises souhaitant établir leurs activités dans le Nord, tout en restant à proximité des autres centres d’affaires de l’île. Bâtiments, showrooms, ateliers… Le Business District est l’espace adéquat pour répondre à tous les besoins.

LA CRÉATIVITÉ, MOTEUR DE LA VILLE DE BEAU PLAN

Au cœur d’un patrimoine naturel exceptionnel mêlant arbres centenaires, vergers et vestiges de l’époque industrielle, Beau Plan imagine un cadre de vie moderne et créatif aux portes du Nord, où cohabiteront des espaces résidentiels, commerciaux, des bureaux, des lieux éducatifs et des espaces de loisirs.

L’ambition de Beau Plan : un écosystème où vivre, s’amuser
et travailler se combinent naturellement.

CRÉATIVE ET INNOVANTE

Beau Plan met à l’honneur la culture et l’art sous toutes ses formes. Du Creative Park à l’African Leadership College (ALC), des boutiques qui mettent à l’honneur les savoir-faire locaux aux quartiers résidentiels où se tissent des vies et des souvenirs… les habitants de Beau Plan sont encouragés à laisser libre cours à leur créativité !

Découvrir

NE RATEZ RIEN DES ACTUS DE BEAU PLAN !

News2_monrocher
Les Ecuries de Mon Rocher
De l’usine à l’écurie, il n’y a qu’un pas. Ou plutôt : qu’une pierre. Reconverti en 2018 en centre équestre, cet endroit a vu grandir des vies et des passions.

INVESTISSEZ À L’ÎLE MAURICE

Destination prisée des expatriés et investisseurs, l’île Maurice offre un cadre juridique et fiscal attractif aux étrangers qui souhaitent y réaliser un investissement immobilier. Vous souhaitez vous expatrier ?

Découvrez en plus ici !

UN HÉRITAGE INESTIMABLE

Au détour de ses maisons créoles, à l’ombre de ses cheminées, sous ses arbres centenaires et dans ses anciens ateliers dont les murs sont empreints d’aventures humaines, la région de Pamplemousses nous plonge dans un passé pétri d’histoires mauriciennes.

En son cœur, Beau Plan. Cette ville authentique et qualitative offre tout le confort de la vie moderne dans un développement contrôlé et imagine un projet de vie pérenne à transmettre aux générations futures.

DECOUVRIR

ENTREE STRATEGIQUE DU NORD

À quelques minutes de la capitale, Port-Louis, avec un accès routier direct aux centres d’affaires
de l’île Maurice et aux activités majeures de la région comme le Jardin de Pamplemousses,
Beau Plan est une passerelle pour le Nord, un trait d’union entre le dynamisme
du centre et la douceur de la côte ; une destination idéale pour les professionnels comme pour les familles.